Taps at Reveille

Sevenov August 23, 2022

Taps at Reveille by F. Scott Fitzgerald

Author: F. Scott Fitzgerald | Published: 1935

Taps at Reveille

Taps at Reveille is an anthology of 18 stories. It contain three parts: the Basil stories, the Josephine stories, and other stories. Find out more about Taps at Reveille.

About F. Scott Fitzgerald

F Scott Fitzgerald was an American author and is considered one of the greatest writers of the 20th century. He wrote short stories and novels, most notably The Great Gatsby, a masterpiece that uses a realistic yet poetic language to tell the story of an individual's pursuit of the American Dream. His works explore themes such as idealism, materialism and social class conflict in mid-West America during the Jazz Age.

Fitzgerald was born in 1896 in Saint Paul, Minnesota. After attending Princeton University for two years he dropped out to join the US Army during World War I. During this time he wrote his first novel, This Side of Paradise, which became a success upon its publication in 1920. Find out more about F. Scott Fitzgerald.

F. Scott Fitzgerald's Books on PageVio

NovelsThis Side of Paradise | The Beautiful and Damned | The Great Gatsby | Tender Is the Night

Short Story CollectionsFlappers and Philosophers | Tales of the Jazz Age | All the Sad Young Men | Taps at Reveille | The Pat Hobby Stories | Collected Stories of F. Scott Fitzgerald

PlaysThe Vegetable; or, From President to Postman

Here's a full list of F. Scott Fitzgerald's books.

Completed: Yes
Word Count: 117338

Table of Contents